affirmative action

Office of Affirmative Action, Compliance and Diversity
2013-2016 Sexual Harassment Intake and Awareness Committee Roster

Sexual Harassment Intake and Awareness Committee (SHIAC)

The mission of the Sexual Harassment Intake and Awareness Committee (SHIAC) is to educate employees about sexual harassment and its potential consequences to the University community, and for overseeing the sexual harassment training. SHIAC members may explain the University complaint procedures and receive complaints and report them to the Sexual Harassment Coordinator or Deputy Coordinator, but not conduct any

investigation. SHAIC members have an obligation to maintain confidentiality to the fullest extent possible. The Committee consists of 14 members with two subcommittee groups in the areas of Intake/Outreach and Education/Training.

Savage, Kathy
Committee Member (SC: Intake/Outreach)
Appointed: 01-01.2013
Expiration: 01-01-2016
Location: Loew Hall [LO], Room 419
718.289.5456
kathy.savage@bcc.cuny.edu

Faison, Mary
Committee Member (SC: Training)
Appointed: 01-01.2013
Expiration: 01-01-2016
Location: Loew Hall [LO], Room 514
718.289.5390
mary.faison@bcc.cuny.edu

Crews, Nicole
Committee Member (SC: Training)
Appointed: 01-01.2013
Expiration: 01-01-2016
Location: South Hall [SH], Room 211
718.289.5128
nicole.crews@bcc.cuny.edu

Mejia, Vianela 
Committee Member (SC: Training)
Appointed: 01-01.2013
Expiration: 01-01-2016
Location: Loew Hall [LO], Room 503
718.289.5923
vianela.mejia@bcc.cuny.edu

Lawrence-Wright, Veronica 
Committee Member (SC: Intake/Outreach)
Appointed: 01-01.2013
Expiration: 01-01-2016
Location: Loew Hall [LO], Room 428
718.289.5903
veronica.lawrence-wright@bcc.cuny.edu

Thompkins, Cynthia 
Ex-Officio Committee Member –46th Precinct Community Council President 
917.292.7015
49pctcouncil@gmail.com

Minier-Delgado, Jesenia
Sexual Harassment Coordinator
Location: Language Hall [LH], Room 31 
718.289.5151/5154
jesenia.minier-delgado@bcc.cuny.edu

Williams, Karla Renee
Deputy Coordinator – Investigations
Appointed: 03-01-2013
Expiration: 03-01-2016
Location: Language Hall [LH], Room 37
718.289.5809 
karla.williams@bcc.cuny.edu

Gear, Nancy 
Deputy Coordinator – Education & Training
Appointed: 01-01.2013
Expiration: 01-01-2016
Location: Colston Hall [CO], Room 611
718.289.5740 
nancy.gear@bcc.cuny.edu

Finaro, Annidia 
Committee Member (SC: Intake/Outreach)
Appointed: 01-01.2013
Expiration: 01-01-2016
Location: South Hall [SH], Room 106
718.289.5119 
annidia.finaro@bcc.cuny.edu

Williams, Cyd 
Committee Member, Secretary
Appointed: 01-01.2013
Expiration: 01-01-2016
Location: Loew Hall [LO], Room 413
718.289.5917 
cyd.williams@bcc.cuny.edu

Rodriguez, Esteban 
Committee Member (SC: Intake/Outreach)
Appointed: 01-01.2013
Expiration: 01-01-2016
Location: Loew Hall [LO], Room 223
718.289.5892
esteban.rodriguez@bcc.cuny.edu

Molina, John 
Committee Member (SC: Training)
Appointed: 01-01.2013
Expiration: 01-01-2016
Location: Meister Hall [ME], Room 715
718.289.5554
john.molina01@bcc.cuny.edu

 

© 2014 Bronx Community College
2155 University Avenue

Bronx, New York 10453
Main: 718.289.5100
 • 

Admission's Office: 718.289.5895
Telephone Directory | Directions | Accessibility | Privacy Policy | Make this Website Talk
Freedom of Information Law (FOIL)


Google Translation Disclaimer