Office of Human Resources

South Hall, Room 106
Phone: (718) 289-5119
Fax: (718) 289-6000

 

The Office of Human Resources furthers the mission of Bronx Community College by providing quality services to the College Community in the areas of: Employment, Recruitment, Compensation, Employee Labor Relations. Our goal is to Recruit, Select, Supervise and Evaluate the best employees for the College.

Frequently Asked Questions for PSC Represented Employees New and Contractual Salaries and Retro Pay

Frequently Asked Questions for Classified Unions New and Contractual Salaries and Retro Pay

New 2 Year and 3 Year Adjunct Appointments

New Hire OnBoarding

CUNYfirst logo
Employee Self Service

Employee Self Service Guide

Change of Personal Data Form

Please read the ESS guide and instructions carefully before submitting the form.

Our office is staffed by:

Vacant: Director
(718) 289-5119

Vickie Shankman: Assistant Director
(718) 289-5119, vickie.shankman@bcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Rivera: Human Resources Assistant
(718) 289-5119, elizabeth.rivera@bcc.cuny.edu

Purysabel Uregar: Benefits Specialist
(718) 289-5111, purysabel.uregar@bcc.cuny.edu

Shawn Henry: Business Data Reporting Analyst
(718) 289-5118, shawn.henry@bcc.cuny.edu

Belkis Soler: Human Resources Coordinator
(718) 289-5116, belkis.soler@bcc.cuny.edu

Wanda I. Ware: CUNY Office Assistant
(718) 289-5115, wanda.ware@bcc.cuny.edu

Debbie Tyner: Business Data Reporting Analyst
(718) 289-5100 x 3144, Debbie.tyner@bcc.cuny.edu

Arelis Fernandez, Business Data Reporting Analyst
(718) 289-5123 Arelis.fernandez@bcc.cuny.edu

Gilbert Ara, Business Data Reporting Analyst
(718) 289-5360, Gilbert.Ara@bcc.cuny.edu

Milagros Acevedo, Human Resources Coordinator
(718) 289-5092, Milagros.Acevedo@bcc.cuny.edu

Francis Danso, Business Data Reporting Analyst
(718) 289-5683 francis.danso@bcc.cuny.edu

Rosa Patricia Mateo, Business Data Reporting Analyst
(718) 289-5119, rosa.mateo@bcc.cuny.edu

Angel Martinez, Business Data Reporting Analyst
(718) 289-5100 Ext.3113, angel.martinez03@bcc.cuny.edu

Whitley Boyd, CUNY Office Assistant
(718) 289-5158, whitley.boyd@bcc.cuny.edu

Francis Bernnet Nuñez, College Assistant
(718) 269-5119, Francis.Nunez01@bcc.cuny.edu

Tiffany Thomas, Business Data Reporting Analyst
(718) 289-5104, Tiffany.Thomas01@bcc.cuny.edu

AN AFFIRMATIVE ACTION/EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER Bronx Community College/CUNY is an Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Employer and strongly encourages the applications of women, minorities and persons with disabilities.

   
ePAF