Staff Directory

NAME/Title PHONE EMAIL
Wayne Murphy
Chief Administrative Superintendent
5245 wayne.murphy@bcc.cuny.edu
Lamont Watson
Administrative Superintendent
5244 lamont.watson@bcc.cuny.edu
Anthony Colon
Administrative Superintendent
5241 Anthony.colon06@bcc.cuny.edu
Michael Dillon
Senior Stationary Engineer
5258 michael.dillon@bcc.cuny.edu

Denis McCarthy
Senior Stationary Engineer
5744 denis.mc-carthy@bcc.cuny.edu
George Meyreles
Electrician Supervisor
3067 george.meyreles@bcc.cuny.edu
Robert Dalton
Painter Supervisor
3069 robert.dalton@bcc.cuny.edu
Omayra Beauchamp
Principal Custodial Supervisor
5246 omayra.beauchamp@bcc.cuny.edu
Sibyl Randolph
Cuny Office Assistant
3003 sibyl.randolph@bcc.cuny.edu
Isabel Ventura
CUNY Office Assistant
3005 isabel.ventura@bcc.cuny.edu
Adalkiris Vargas
CUNY Office Assistant
5236 adalkiris.vargas@bcc.cuny.edu

Anesha Bonner
CUNY Office Assistant

5235 anesha.bonner@bcc.cuny.edu