BCC Logo
Prospective Students   Current Students   Faculty/Staff   Alumni   Site Index

Meet the Staff

We are available for in-class presentations, and for consultation by phone or in person.

Interim Director/Associate Dean
Annecy Baez, Ph.D.
Loew Hall, room 425
718.289.5866
annecy.baez@bcc.cuny.edu

Psychological Counselor
Esther Levy LCSW, Social Worker
Loew Hall, room 209
718.289.5100, ext.3354
esther.levy@bcc.cuny.edu

Psychological Counselor
Donna Paroff-Sherman LCSW, ACSW Social Worker
Loew Hall, room 210
718.289.5873
donna.paroff-sherman@bcc.cuny.edu

Psychological Counselor
Renee Royceston, LMSW, Social Worker
Loew Hall, room 210
718.289.3221
Renee.Royceston-Fox@bcc.cuny.edu

Psychological Counselor
Eglys Santos, LMSW, Social Worker
Loew Hall, room 212
718.289.3222
eglys.santos@bcc.cuny.edu

Psychological Counselor
Waldemar Gonzalez LCSW, Social Worker (Part Time)
718.289.5223
waldemar.gonzalez@bcc.cuny.edu

Group Counselor
Delverlon Hall, PhD (Part Time - Thursdays 5-7 p.m.)
718-289-5223
delverlon.hall@bcc.cuny.edu

Graduate Interns
Roopa Raman, Social Work Intern (master’s level) roopa.raman@bcc.cuny.edu

Esmeralda Morales, Social Work Intern (master’s level) esmeralda.morales@bcc.cuny.edu

Hadar Schwartz, Pre-Doctoral Clinical Psychology Fellow Hadar.schwartz@bcc.cuny.edu

You may contact all of our interns by calling their extension: 718.289.5100, ext. 3045

Front Desk Staff
Diane Orengo, College Assistant Diane.Orengo@bcc.cuny.edu
Tashawna Sadler, College Assistant/CUNY CAP Tashawna.Sadler@bcc.cuny.edu

You may contact the Front Desk by calling their extension: 718.289.5223

BCC Email | Phone Directory | Emergency Closing | CUNY Portal | Make this Website Talk
 

Google Translation Disclaimer