Mobile Menu
Student Financial Services

Evening Schedule

The Bursar's Office and Student Financial Services evening hours are 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. The offices will be closed promptly at 7:00 p.m.
 

AUGUST

  • Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017
  • Monday, August 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Monday, August 21, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017

AUGUST

  • Thursday, August 24, 2017
  • Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017

SEPTEMBER

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017
  • Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Monday, September 25, 2017
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017

OCTOBER

  • Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Monday, October 30, 2017

 

NOVEMBER

  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Monday, November 6, 2017
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Monday, November 13, 2017
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Monday, November 20, 2017
  • Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017

DECEMBER

  • Monday, December 4, 2017
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Monday, December 11, 2017
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Monday, December 18, 2017

JANUARY

  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018

FEBRUARY

  • Thursday, February 1, 2018

JANUARY

  • Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018

FEBRUARY

  • Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Monday, February 26, 2018

MARCH

  • Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018

APRIL

  • Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Monday, April 30, 2018

MAY

  • Thursday, May 3, 2018
  • Monday, May 7, 2018
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018
  • Monday, May 14, 2018
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018
  • Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018
 

© 2018 Bronx Community College
2155 University Avenue

Bronx, New York 10453
Main: 718.289.5100
 • 

Admission's Office: 718.289.5895
Telephone Directory | Directions | Accessibility | Privacy Policy
Notice of Non-Discrimination | Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) | Browse aloud


Google Translation Disclaimer