Mobile Menu
Student Financial Services

Evening Schedule

The Bursar's Office and Student Financial Services evening hours are 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. The offices will be closed promptly at 7:00 p.m.
 

JUNE

  • Monday, June 22, 2015

AUGUST

  • Monday, August 10, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015
  • Monday, August 17, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015
  • Monday, August 24, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015

AUGUST

  • Thursday, August 25, 2016
  • Monday, August 29, 2016

SEPTEMBER

  • Thursday, September 1, 2016
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016
  • Monday, September 12, 2016
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016
  • Monday, September 19, 2016
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016
  • Monday, September 26, 2016
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016

OCTOBER

  • Thursday, October 6, 2016
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016
  • Monday, October 17, 2016
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016
  • Monday, October 24, 2016
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016
  • Monday, October 31, 2016

 

NOVEMBER

  • Thursday, November 3, 2016
  • Monday, November 7, 2016
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016
  • Monday, November 14, 2016
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016
  • Monday, November 21, 2016
  • Monday, November 28, 2016

DECEMBER

  • Thursday, December 1, 2016
  • Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • Monday, December 12, 2016
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016

JANUARY

  • Monday, January 4, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2016
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2016
  • Thursday, January 7, 2016
  • Monday, January 11, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2016
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016
  • Thursday, January 21, 2016
  • Monday, January 25, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2016
  • Thursday, January 28, 2016

 


JANUARY

  • Monday, January 30, 2017

FEBRUARY

  • Thursday, February 2, 2017
  • Monday, February 6, 2017
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017
  • Monday, February 27, 2017

MARCH

  • Thursday, March 2, 2017
  • Monday, March 6, 2017
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017
  • Monday, March 13, 2017
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • Monday, March 20, 2017
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017
  • Monday, March 27, 2017
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017

APRIL

  • Monday, April 3, 2017
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017
  • Monday, April 24, 2017
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017

MAY

  • Monday, May 1, 2017
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017
  • Monday, May 8, 2017
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017
  • Monday, May 15, 2017
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017
  • Monday, May 22, 2017
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017
 

© 2017 Bronx Community College
2155 University Avenue

Bronx, New York 10453
Main: 718.289.5100
 • 

Admission's Office: 718.289.5895
Telephone Directory | Directions | Accessibility | Privacy Policy
Notice of Non-Discrimination | Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) | Browse aloud


Google Translation Disclaimer