Student Financial Services

Evening Schedule

The Bursar's Office and Student Financial Services evening hours are 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. The offices will be closed promptly at 7:00 p.m.
 

JUNE

  • Monday, June 22, 2015

AUGUST

  • Monday, August 10, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015
  • Monday, August 17, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015
  • Monday, August 24, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015

AUGUST

  • Thursday, August 27, 2015
  • Monday, August 31, 2015

SEPTEMBER

  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015
  • Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015
  • Monday, September 28, 2015

OCTOBER

  • Thursday, October 1, 2015
  • Monday, October 5, 2015
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015
  • Thursday, October 15, 2015
  • Monday, October 19, 2015
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015
  • Monday, October 26, 2015
  • Thursday, October 29, 2015

 

NOVEMBER

  • Monday, November 2, 2015
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015
  • Monday, November 9, 2015
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015
  • Monday, November 16, 2015
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015
  • Monday, November 23, 2015
  • Monday, November 30, 2015

DECEMBER

  • Thursday, December 3, 2015
  • Monday, December 7, 2015
  • Thursday, December 10, 2015
  • Monday, December 14, 2015
  • Thursday, December 17, 2015

JANUARY

  • Monday, January 4, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2016
  • Wednesday, January 6, 2016
  • Thursday, January 7, 2016
  • Monday, January 11, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2016
  • Thursday, January 14, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016
  • Thursday, January 21, 2016
  • Monday, January 25, 2016
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2016
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2016
  • Thursday, January 28, 2016

 


FEBRUARY

  • Monday, Februar 1, 2016
  • Thursday, Februar 4, 2016
  • Monday, Februar 8, 2016
  • Thursday, Februar 11, 2016
  • Thursday, Februar 18, 2016
  • Monday, Februar 22, 2016
  • Thursday, Februar 25, 2016
  • Monday, Februar 29, 2016

MARCH

  • Thursday, March 3, 2016
  • Monday, March 7, 2016
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016
  • Monday, March 14, 2016
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016
  • Monday, March 21, 2016
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016
  • Monday, March 28, 2016
  • Thursday, March 31, 2016

APRIL

  • Monday, April 4, 2016
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016
  • Monday, April 11, 2016
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016
  • Monday, April 18, 2016
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016

MAY

  • Monday, May 2, 2016
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016
  • Monday, May 9, 2016
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016
  • Monday, May 16, 2016
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016
 

© 2016 Bronx Community College
2155 University Avenue

Bronx, New York 10453
Main: 718.289.5100
 • 

Admission's Office: 718.289.5895
Telephone Directory | Directions | Accessibility | Privacy Policy
Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) |


Google Translation Disclaimer