Bursar

Faculty and Staff Payroll Distribution Dates

 

Fall 2016

DATE TIME
*Thursday, September 8 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, September 22 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, October 6 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, October 20 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, November 3 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, November 17 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, December 1 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, December 15 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 29 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Note: * Adjunct Paydates for the Fall 2016

Winter 2015

DATE TIME
Thursday, January 15 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 29 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Spring 2016

DATE TIME
*Thursday, February 11 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, February 25 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, March 10 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, March 24 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, April 7 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, April 21 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, May 5 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, May 19 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

* Adjunct Paydates for the Spring 2016 Semester

Summer 2015

DATE TIME
*Thursday, June 18 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
*Thursday, July 2 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
*Thursday, July 16 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
*Thursday, July 30 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
*Thursday, August 13 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, August 27 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Note: * Adjunct Paydates for the Summer 2015 Semester.

  • Payroll stubs will be held in the Bursar's Office for a period of two months. Once two months have past, all paystubs will be destroyed.
  • Payroll checks will be held in the Bursar's Office until the next payroll distribution. Thereafter, payroll checks will be returned to New York City (NYC) Payroll Office. To reissue any check that has been returned to NYC Payroll Office, please contact the BCC Payroll Department.
  • Bursars Office Hours
 

© 2016 Bronx Community College
2155 University Avenue

Bronx, New York 10453
Main: 718.289.5100
 • 

Admission's Office: 718.289.5895
Telephone Directory | Directions | Accessibility | Privacy Policy
Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) |


Google Translation Disclaimer