Mobile Menu
Registrar

Evening Schedule

The Registrar’s evening hours are 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. The offices will be closed promptly at 7:00 p.m.
 

JUNE

  • Monday, June 22, 2015

AUGUST

  • Monday, August 10, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015
  • Monday, August 17, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2015
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015
  • Monday, August 24, 2015
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015

AUGUST

  • Thursday, August 25, 2016
  • Monday, August 29, 2016

SEPTEMBER

  • Thursday, September 1, 2016
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016
  • Monday, September 12, 2016
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016
  • Monday, September 19, 2016
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016
  • Monday, September 26, 2016
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016

OCTOBER

  • Thursday, October 6, 2016
  • Thursday, October 13, 2016
  • Monday, October 17, 2016
  • Thursday, October 20, 2016
  • Monday, October 24, 2016
  • Thursday, October 27, 2016
  • Monday, October 31, 2016

 

NOVEMBER

  • Thursday, November 3, 2016
  • Monday, November 7, 2016
  • Thursday, November 10, 2016
  • Monday, November 14, 2016
  • Thursday, November 17, 2016
  • Monday, November 21, 2016
  • Monday, November 28, 2016

DECEMBER

  • Thursday, December 1, 2016
  • Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016
  • Monday, December 12, 2016
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016

JANUARY

  • Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Monday, January 12, 2015
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015
  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  • Thursday, January 22, 2015
  • Monday, January 26, 2015
  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 


JANUARY

  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015
  • Thursday, January 29, 2015

FEBRUARY

  • Monday, February 2, 2015
  • Thursday, February 5, 2015
  • Monday, February 9, 2015
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015
  • Monday, February 23, 2015
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015

MARCH

  • Monday, March 2, 2015
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015
  • Monday, March 9, 2015
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015
  • Monday, March 16, 2015
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015
  • Monday, March 23, 2015
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015
  • Monday, March 30, 2015

APRIL

  • Thursday, April 2, 2015
  • Monday, April 13, 2015
  • Thursday, April 16, 2015
  • Monday, April 20, 2015
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015
  • Monday, April 27, 2015
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015

MAY

  • Monday, May 4, 2015
  • Thursday, May 7, 2015
  • Monday, May 11, 2015
  • Thursday, May 14, 2015
  • Monday, May 18, 2015
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015
 

© 2017 Bronx Community College
2155 University Avenue

Bronx, New York 10453
Main: 718.289.5100
 • 

Admission's Office: 718.289.5895
Telephone Directory | Directions | Accessibility | Privacy Policy
Notice of Non-Discrimination | Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) | Browse aloud


Google Translation Disclaimer