Mobile Menu
Registrar

Evening Schedule

The Registrar’s evening hours are 9:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. The offices will be closed promptly at 7:00 p.m.
 

JUNE

  • TBD

AUGUST

  • TBD

AUGUST

  • TBD

SEPTEMBER

  • TBD

OCTOBER

  • TBD

 

NOVEMBER

  • TBD

DECEMBER

  • TBD

JANUARY

  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018

FEBRUARY

  • Thursday, February 1, 2018

JANUARY

  • TBD

FEBRUARY

  • TBD

MARCH

  • TBD

APRIL

  • TBD

MAY

  • TBD
 

© 2018 Bronx Community College
2155 University Avenue

Bronx, New York 10453
Main: 718.289.5100
 • 

Admission's Office: 718.289.5895
Telephone Directory | Directions | Accessibility | Privacy Policy
Notice of Non-Discrimination | Freedom of Information Law (FOIL) | Browse aloud


Google Translation Disclaimer