BCC Logo
Prospective Students   Current Students   Faculty/Staff   Alumni   Site Index

Bronx Center for Scholarship Information

Workshops

Scholarship Bootcamp/Financial Literacy Workshops

Scholarship Bootcamp, 12:00 – 1:00 p.m
Financial Literacy Workshop, 1:00 – 2:00 p.m

Dates: Location:
  • Thursday, September 6, 2012
  • Thursday, November 18, 2012
  • Thursday, December 13, 2012

Language Hall, Room 33


Kaplan Scholarship Workshops

Wednesdays, 5:00 – 7:00pm
Thursdays, 12:00 – 2:00pm

Dates: Location:
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2012
  • Thursday, September 20, 2012
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2012
  • Thursday, October 18, 2012
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2012
  • Thursday, November 29, 2012
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Nichols Hall, Room 305

Jack Kent Cooke Scholarship Workshops

Fridays, 12:00 – 2:00pm

Dates: Location:
  • Friday, September 14, 2012
  • Friday, October 12, 2012
  • Friday, October 19, 2012
  • Friday, October 26, 2012
Colston Hall, Room 414
BCC Email | Phone Directory | Emergency Closing | CUNY Portal | Make this Website Talk
 

Google Translation Disclaimer