SPRING 2019

Office of the Bursar
Evening Schedule

Monday, January 28, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
The office is open Monday and Thursday until 7:00 pm when classes are in session.

Contact Us

Colston Hall [CO], Main Level

Phone: 718-289-5617
718-289-5618

Fax: 718-289-6322

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**