Office of Human Resources

South Hall, Room 106
Phone: (718) 289-5119
Fax: (718) 289-6000

 

The Office of Human Resources furthers the mission of Bronx Community College by providing quality services to the College Community in the areas of: Employment, Recruitment, Compensation, Employee Labor Relations. Our goal is to Recruit, Select, Supervise and Evaluate the best employees for the College.

New Hire OnBoarding

CUNYfirst logo
Employee Self Service

Employee Self Service Guide

Change of Personal Data Form

Please read the ESS guide and instructions carefully before submitting the form.

Our office is staffed by:

Shelley B. Levy: Director
(718) 289-5119, shelley.levy@bcc.cuny.edu

Vickie Shankman: Assistant Director
(718) 289-5119, vickie.shankman@bcc.cuny.edu

Annidia Finaro: Benefits Specialist
(718) 289-5111, annidia.finaro@bcc.cuny.edu

Elizabeth Rivera: Human Resources Assistant
(718) 289-5119, elizabeth.rivera@bcc.cuny.edu

Purysabel Uregar: Benefits Coordinator
(718) 289-5092, purysabel.uregar@bcc.cuny.edu

Diane Sweeting: CUNY Administrative Assistant
(718)-289-5158, diane.sweeting@bcc.cuny.edu

Shawn Henry: IT Support Assistant
(718) 289-5118, shawn.henry@bcc.cuny.edu

Eubie Toro - Rodriguez: IT Support Assistant
(718) 289-5117, eubie.toro-rodriguez@bcc.cuny.edu

Belkis Soler: Human Resources Coordinator
(718) 289-5116, belkis.soler@bcc.cuny.edu

Wanda I. Ware: CUNY Office Assistant
(718) 289-5115, wanda.ware@bcc.cuny.edu

Debbie Tyner: CUNY Office Assistant
(718) 289-5100 x 3144, Debbie.tyner@bcc.cuny.edu

Arelis Fernandez, CUNY Office Assistant
(718) 289-5123 Arelis.fernandez@bcc.cuny.edu

Gilbert Arroyo, IT Support Assistant
(718) 289-5360, Gilbert.Arroyo@bcc.cuny.edu

Milagros Acevedo, CUNY Office Assistant
(718) 289-5119, Milagros.Acevedo@bcc.cuny.edu

Francis Danso, CUNY Office Assistant
(718) 289-5683 francis.danso@bcc.cuny.edu

Rosa Patricia Mateo, College Assistant
(718) 289-5119, rosa.mateo@bcc.cuny.edu

Angel Martinez, College Assistant
(718) 289-5119, angel.martinez03@bcc.cuny.edu

AN AFFIRMATIVE ACTION/EQUAL OPPORTUNITY EMPLOYER Bronx Community College/CUNY is an Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Employer and strongly encourages the applications of women, minorities and persons with disabilities.

   
ePAF