affirmative action

Office of Affirmative Action, Compliance and Diversity
2012-2015 Affirmative Action Committee Roster

Affirmative Action Committee

The mission of the AffirmativeAction Committee is to help develop, refine and monitor the campus affirmative action/equal opportunity programs. The Committee is responsible for assisting the Chief Diversity Officer with the review and recommendation of activities, materials and education on the CUNY affirmative action guidelines. The committee strives to complete its mission in a professional and efficient manner through communications and activities to the Chief Diversity Officer. The Committee consists of 15 members with three subcommittee groups in the areas of Policy/Outreach, Training and Recruitment.

Minier-Delgado, Jesenia
Co-Chairperson – Chief Diversity Officer
Location: Language Hall [LH], Room 31
718.289.5151/5154
jesenia.minier-delgado@bcc.cuny.edu

Hoist, Professor Ellen
Co-Chairperson
Appointed: 12-01-2012
Expiration: 12-01-2015
Location: Carl Polowczyk Hall [CPH], Room 403
718.289.5419
ellen.hoist@bcc.cuny.edu

Vacant
Secretary

Moore, Professor Franklin
Parliamentarian
Appointed: 12-01-2012
Expiration: 12-01-2015
Location: Meister Hall [ME], Room 312
718.289.5588
franklin.moore@bcc.cuny.edu

Alston, Charles
Committee Member (SC: Policy/Outreach)
Appointed: 12-01-2012
Expiration: 12-01-2015
Location: Loew Hall [LO], Room 300
718.289.5147
charles.alston@bcc.cuny.edu

Bracken, Thomas
Committee Member (SC: Training)
Appointed: 12-01-2012
Expiration: 12-01-2015
Location: Loew Hall [LO], Room 222
718.289.5871
thomas.bracken@bcc.cuny.edu

D’Alessio, Professor Diane
Committee Member (SC: Recruitment)
Appointed: 12-01-2012
Expiration: 12-01-2015
Location: Colston Hall [CO], Room 435
718.289.5687
diane.dalessio@bcc.cuny.edu

Drummond, Clement
Committee Member (SC: Recruitment)
Appointed: 12-01-2012
Expiration: 12-01-2015
Location: Bliss Hall [BL], Room 200
718.289.5213
clement.drummond@bcc.cuny.edu

Joyner, Wendell
Committee Member (SC: Training)
Appointed: 12-01-2012
Expiration: 12-01-2015
Location: Philosophy Hall [PH], Room 14
718.289.5178
wendell.joyner@bcc.cuny.edu

Canals, Professor Raymond
Committee Member (SC: Policy/Outreach)
Appointed: 12-01-2012
Expiration: 12-01-2015
Location: Meister Hall [ME], Room 317A
718.289.5636
raymond.canals@bcc.cuny.edu

Phillip, Professor Neal
Committee Member (SC: Recruitment)
Appointed: 12-01-2012
Expiration: 12-01-2015
Location: Language Hall [LH], Room 11
718.289.5939
neal.phillip@bcc.cuny.edu

Roberts, Kimberly
Committee Member (SC: Training)
Appointed: 12-01-2012
Expiration: 12-01-2015
Location: Roscoe Brown Student Center [BC], Room 102
718.289.3732
kimberly.roberts02@bcc.cuny.edu

Rosa, John
Committee Member (SC: Recruitment)
Appointed: 12-01-2012
Expiration: 12-01-2015
Location: Loew Hall [LO], Room 125
718.289.5628
john.rosa@bcc.cuny.edu

Rodriguez, Thomas
Appointed: 6-1-13
Expiration: 6-1-15
Location: Loew Hall [LO], Room 512
718.289.5100 Ext. 3777
thomas.rodriguez@bcc.cuny.edu

Wiltshire, Rolly
Committee Member (SC: Policy/Outreach)
Appointed: 12-01-2012
Expiration: 12-01-2015
Location: Philosophy Hall [PH], Room 26B
718.289.5186
rolly.wiltshire@bcc.cuny.edu

 

© 2012 Bronx Community College
2155 University Avenue

Bronx, New York 10453
Main: 718.289.5100
 • 

Admission's Office: 718.289.5895
Telephone Directory | Directions | Accessibility | Privacy Policy | Make this Website Talk
Freedom of Information Law (FOIL)


Google Translation Disclaimer