affirmative action

Office of Affirmative Action, Compliance and Diversity
Campus Diversity Committee Roster

Minier-Delgado, Jesenia
Co-Chairperson
Office of Affirmative Action, Compliance and Diversity
Location: Language Hall [LH], Room 31
718.289.5151/5154
jesenia.minier-delgado@bcc.cuny.edu

Schrader, Claudia
Co-Chairperson
Office of Academic Affairs 
Location: Language Hall [LH], Room 11 
718.289.5141
claudia.schrader@bcc.cuny.edu

Hadaller, David
Committee Member
Office of Academic Affairs
Location: Language Hall [LH], Room 11
718.289.5141
david.hadaller@bcc.cuny.edu

Phillips, Neal
Committee Member
Office of Academic Affairs
Location: Language Hall [LH], Room 11
718.289.5939
neal.phillips@bcc.cuny.edu

Montenegro, Luis
Committee Member
Office of Academic Affairs
Location: Language Hall [LH], Room 11A
718.289.5497
luis.montenegro@bcc.cuny.edu

Williams, Karla Renee
Committee Member
Office of the Legal Counsel
Location: Language Hall [LH], Room 37
718.289.5809
karla.williams@bcc.cuny.edu

Levers, David
Committee Member
Office of the President
Location: Language Hall [LH], Room 27
718.289.5157
david.levers@bcc.cuny.edu

De Jong-Lambert, William
Committee Member
History
Location: Colston Hall [CO], Room 343
718.289.5476
william.dejong@bcc.cuny.edu

Moore, Franklin
Committee Member
Business and Information Systems
Location: Meister Hall [ME], Room 312
718.289.5588
franklin.moore@bcc.cuny.edu

Paoli, Jessenia
College Discovery
Location: Loew Hall [LO], Room 408
718.289.5914
jessenia.paoli@bcc.cuny.edu

Ingram, Ted
Committee Member
General Counseling
Location: Loew Hall [LO], Room 419
718.289.5819
ted.ingram@bcc.cuny.edu

 

© 2012 Bronx Community College
2155 University Avenue

Bronx, New York 10453
Main: 718.289.5100
 • 

Admission's Office: 718.289.5895
Telephone Directory | Directions | Accessibility | Privacy Policy | Make this Website Talk
Freedom of Information Law (FOIL)


Google Translation Disclaimer