Bursar

Faculty and Staff Payroll Distribution Dates

 

Fall 2015

DATE TIME
*Thursday, September 10 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, September 24 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, October 8 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, October 22 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, November 5 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, November 19 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, December 3 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, December 17 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 30 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Note: * Adjunct Paydates for the Fall 2015

Winter 2015

DATE TIME
Thursday, January 15 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 29 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Spring 2015

DATE TIME
Friday, February 13 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 26 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 12 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 26 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 9 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 23 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 7 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 21 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 4 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Summer 2015

DATE TIME
*Thursday, June 18 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
*Thursday, July 2 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
*Thursday, July 16 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
*Thursday, July 30 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
*Thursday, August 13 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
*Thursday, August 27 3:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Note: * Adjunct Paydates for the Summer 2015 Semester.

  • Payroll stubs will be held in the Bursar's Office for a period of two months. Once two months have past, all paystubs will be destroyed.
  • Payroll checks will be held in the Bursar's Office until the next payroll distribution. Thereafter, payroll checks will be returned to New York City (NYC) Payroll Office. To reissue any check that has been returned to NYC Payroll Office, please contact the BCC Payroll Department.
  • Bursars Office Hours
 

© 2015 Bronx Community College
2155 University Avenue

Bronx, New York 10453
Main: 718.289.5100
 • 

Admission's Office: 718.289.5895
Telephone Directory | Directions | Accessibility | Privacy Policy | Make this Website Talk
Freedom of Information Law (FOIL)


Google Translation Disclaimer