The Technology Oversight Committee “TOC” is established to build collaboration, communication, transparency, and continuous improvement into every aspect of Bronx Community College technology operations and support. The Technology Oversight Committee advises the President and Cabinet on the strategy, adoption and implementation of the BCC technology plan. The purpose of the TOC is to provide a collaborative forum for discussion, recommend technology strategies and inform the College community on how technology can be utilized to transform institutional operations and enhance academic excellence. The TOC makes recommendations to the Cabinet on technology expenditures.

Read Full Charter

TOC Members

Chair: Loic Audusseau (CIO – Information Technology)
Co-Chair: David Puglia (Faculty – English Department)

Representatives:

Representative Name Title / Department / Office Email
Mark Lennerton Director of the Center for Teaching, Learning and Technology (CTLT) mark.lennerton@bcc.cuny.edu
Luisa Martich Deputy Chief Information Officer (Information Technology) luisa.martich@bcc.cuny.edu
Karla Williams President’s Office karla.williams@bcc.cuny.edu
Lisa Amowitz Art and Music Department lisa.amowitz@bcc.cuny.edu
Balori Paulino Biological Sciences Department balori.paulino@bcc.cuny.edu
Harini Mittal Business and Information Systems Department harini.mittal@bcc.cuny.edu
Robert Lupo Chemistry and Chemical Technology Department robert.lupo@bcc.cuny.edu
Eric Carlson Communication Arts and Sciences Department eric.carlson@bcc.cuny.edu
Stephen Powers Education and Academic Literacy Department stephen.powers@bcc.cuny.edu
Eugene Mananga Engineering, Physics and Technology Department eugene.mananga@bcc.cuny.edu
Elyse Gruttadauria Health, Physical Education and Recreation Department elyse.gruttadauria@bcc.cuny.edu
Jordi Getman History Department jordi.getman@bcc.cuny.edu
Mehdi Lejmi Mathematics and Computer Science Department mehdi.lejmi@bcc.cuny.edu
Wedsly Guerrier Modern Languages Department wedsly.guerrier@bcc.cuny.edu
Olusola Alamu Nursing and Allied Health Sciences Department olusola.alamu@bcc.cuny.edu
Michael Miller Library michael.miller@bcc.cuny.edu
Katherine Acevedo Academic Affairs katherine.acevedo-coppa@bcc.cuny.edu
Maria Pantoja Student Success maria.pantoja@bcc.cuny.edu 
David Taylor Administrative Affairs david.taylor@bcc.cuny.edu
Yun Rung (Sabrina) Cyphers Advancement, Communication and External Relations yun-rung.cyphers@bcc.cuny.edu
Chris Efthimiou Institutional Research chris.efthimiou@bcc.cuny.edu
Carolina Valenzuela SGA President carolina.valenzuela@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Contact Us

Office of the Chief Information Officer
Loïc Audusseau
cio@bcc.cuny.edu

The Technology Service Center (TSC)

718.289.5970 (Students)
718.289.5969 (Faculty & Staff)
tsc@bcc.cuny.edu

TOC Minutes

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**