SGA Members (2021-2022)

Jazmin Ramirez
President
jazmin.ramirez01@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Business Administration: Management – AS
Expected Graduation: 2022 

 

 

Jeithy Jason Ofosu-Mensah
Vice President
Jeithy.Ofosu-Mensah@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Computer Science – AS
Expected Graduation: 2023

 

Gideon Debrah
Treasurer
gideon.debrah@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Cybersecurity & Networking – AAS
Expected Graduation: 2022 

 

Ekinadose Elizabeth Asemota
Legal Legislator
ekinadose-elizabeth.asemota@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Public Health – AS
Expected Graduation: 2022

 

Agustin Garcia Flores
Secretary
agustin.garcia-flores@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Cybersecurity & Networking – AAS 
Expected Graduation: 2023

 

 

Ibrahim Kebbeh
Senator
ibrahim.kebbeh@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Computer Science – AS 
Expected Graduation: 2023

Hawa Dukuray
Senator
hawa.dukuray@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Business Administration: Management – AS
Expected Graduation: 2023

 

 

Kellis Rickards
Senator
kellis.rickards@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

 Major: Criminal Justice – AA
Graduation Year: 2023 

 

Kenneth Flowers
Senator
kenneth.flowers@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Human Services – AAS
Expected Graduation: 2023 

 

Elena D. Robin
Senator
elena.robin@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Computer Programming – AS
Expected Graduation: 2022 

 

Freddy Sanchez
Senator
Freddy.Sanchez@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Human Services – AAS
Expected Graduation: 2023

2021-2022 SGA List with Headshots

Note: To protect against computer viruses, e-mail programs may prevent sending or receiving certain types of file attachments.  Check your e-mail security settings to determine how attachments are handled.

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**