SGA Members (2020-2021)

Priscilla Tokor
President
Priscilla.tokor@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Gabriel Morillo
Legal Legislator
Gabriel.morillo@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Mikayla Sumter-Malone
Treasurer
Mikayla.sumter-malone@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Sameera Audi
Secretary
Sameera.audi@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Ama Afful
Senator
Ama.afful@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Lennin Charalla-Quintanilla
Senator
Lennin.charalla-quintanilla@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Elias Dominguez
Senator
Elias.dominguez@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Kenneth Flowers
Senator
Kenneth.flowers@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Tod Forbes
Senator
Tod.forbes@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Priscille Kouadio
Senator
Priscille.kouadio@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Claude McCammon
Senator
Claude.McCammon@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Amy Ndiaye
Senator
Amy.ndiaye@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Celine Sanders
Senator
Celine.sanders@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Zouberou Sayibou
Senator
Zouberou.sayibou@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Christopher Soto-Soto
Senator
Christopher.soto-soto@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

2020-2021 SGA List with Headshots

Note: To protect against computer viruses, e-mail programs may prevent sending or receiving certain types of file attachments.  Check your e-mail security settings to determine how attachments are handled.

Contact Us

Student Government Association (SGA)

Roscoe Brown Student Center [RBSC], Room 201

Email: sga@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5074/3678

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**