SGA Members (2019-2020)

Anthony Cuevas
President
Anthony.Cuevas@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Quiana Berry
Vice President for I.O.C. Clubs and College-wide Organizations
Quiana.berry@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Jazmin Caldwell
Executive Officer for Legal and Legislative Affairs
Jazmin.Caldwell@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Diana Valenzuela
Treasurer
Diana.Valenzuela@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Tynajah Jackson
Secretary
Tynajah.Jackson@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Hope Agbeli-Kwao
Senator
Hope.Agbeli-Kwao@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Kathryn Arias-Kalinowski
Senator
Kathryn.Arias-Kalinowski@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Christian Davila
Senator
Christian.Davila@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Stephanie Dorleans
Senator
Stephanie.Dorleans@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Jeffrey Ewell
Senator
Jeffrey.Ewell@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Nicholas Fantauzzi
Senator
Nicholas.Fantauzzi-iii@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Issac Gonzalez
Senator
Issac.Gonzalez@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Amber Lake
Senator
Amber.Lake@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Chelsey Lopez
Senator
Chelsey.Lopez@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Celine Sanders
Senator
Celine.Sanders@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

2019-2020 SGA List w/ Pics

Note: To protect against computer viruses, e-mail programs may prevent sending or receiving certain types of file attachments.  Check your e-mail security settings to determine how attachments are handled.

Contact Us

Student Government Association (SGA)

Roscoe Brown Student Center [RBSC], Room 201

Email: sga@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5074/3678

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**