SGA Members (Spring 2022)

Ekinadose Elizabeth Asemota
President
ekinadose-elizabeth.asemota@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Public Health – AS
Expected Graduation: 2022

 

Jeithy Jason Ofosu-Mensah
Vice President
Jeithy.Ofosu-Mensah@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Computer Science – AS
Expected Graduation: 2023

 

Kellis Rickards
Legal Legislator
kellis.rickards@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Criminal Justice – AA
Graduation Year: 2023

 

 

Hawa Dukuray
Treasurer
Hawa.Dukuray@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Business Administration: Management – AS
Expected Graduation: 2023

 

 

Sierra Moncayo
Senator
sierra.moncayo@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Criminal Justice – AA 
Expected Graduation: 2024

 

Kenneth Flowers
Senator
kenneth.flowers@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Human Services – AAS
Expected Graduation: 2023 

 

Elena D. Robin
Senator
elena.robin@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Computer Programming – AS
Expected Graduation: 2022 

 

David Smith
Senator
david.smith02@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Exercise Science and Kinesiology
Expected Graduation: 2022

 

 

Hashim Abdul
Senator
hashim.abdul@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Liberal Arts & Sciences-General – AA
Expected Graduation: 2022

 

Obrina Wickham
Senator
obrina.wickham@stu.bcc.cuny.edu

Major: Public Health – AS
Expected Graduation: 2024

Note: To protect against computer viruses, e-mail programs may prevent sending or receiving certain types of file attachments.  Check your e-mail security settings to determine how attachments are handled.

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**