Courses dropped on or after the first day of the semester/session can incur a tuition liability charge. This charge will be a certain percentage of the course tuition, depending on the drop date.

FALL 2022 TERM – FIRST DAY OF CLASSES AUGUST 25, 2022

REFUND DEADLINES FOR FALL 2022
DATE DAY EVENT
August 24, 2022 Wednesday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
August 25, 2022 Thursday First day of classes
August 31, 2022 Wednesday Last day to drop course(s) with a 75% refund of tuition
September 7, 2022 Wednesday Last day to drop course(s) with a 50% refund of tuition
September 14, 2022 Wednesday Last day to drop course(s) with a 25% refund of tuition
September 15, 2022 and after Thursday No refund. 100% tuition liability

SUMMER 2022 SESSIONS

REFUND DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2021 – (3W1)
DATE DAY EVENT
June 5, 2022 Sunday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
June 6, 2022 Monday First day of classes
June 7, 2022 Tuesday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
June 9, 2022 Thursday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
June 10, 2022 and after Friday No refund. 100% tuition liability
REFUND DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2021 – (5W1)
DATE DAY EVENT
June 26, 2022 Sunday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
June 27, 2022 Monday First day of classes
June 30, 2022 Thursday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
July 4, 2022 Monday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
July 5, 2022 and after Tuesday No refund. 100% tuition liability
REFUND DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2022 – (8W1)
DATE DAY EVENT
June 5, 2022 Sunday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
June 6, 2022 Monday First day of classes
June 11, 2022 Saturday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
June 18, 2022 Saturday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
June 19, 2022 and after Sunday No refund. 100% tuition liability
REFUND DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2021 – (4W1)
DATE DAY EVENT
July 31 2022 Sunday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
August 1, 2022 Monday First day of classes
August 2, 2022 Tuesday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
August 5, 2022 Friday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
August 6, 2022 and after Saturday No refund. 100% tuition liability
ENROLLED BETWEEN PAYMENT DUE DATE
3/29/21 – 6/30/21 7/14/2021
7/1/21 – 7/28/21 8/11/2021
7/29/21 – 8/18/21 8/18/2021
8/19/21 and after Immediately
PAYMENT PLAN ENROLLMENT DEADLINES FOR FALL 2021
LAST DAY TO ENROLL NUMBER OF PAYMENTS MONTHS OF PAYMENTS
June 22, 2021 6 June – November
July 22, 2021 5 July – November
August 24, 2021 4 August – November
August 31, 2021 3 September – November
REFUND DEADLINES FOR FALL 2021
DATE DAY EVENT
August 24, 2021 Tuesday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
August 25, 2021 Wednesday First day of classes
August 31, 2021 Tuesday Last day to drop course(s) with a 75% refund of tuition
September 7, 2021 Tuesday Last day to drop course(s) with a 50% refund of tuition
September 14, 2021 Tuesday Last day to drop course(s) with a 25% refund of tuition
September 15, 2021 and after Wednesday No refund. 100% tuition liability
REFUND DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2021 – (3W1)
DATE DAY EVENT
May 31, 2021 Monday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
June 1, 2021 Tuesday First day of classes
June 2, 2021 Wednesday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
June 4, 2021 Friday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
June 5, 2021 and after Saturday No refund. 100% tuition liability
REFUND DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2021 – (5W1)
DATE DAY EVENT
June 20, 2021 Sunday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
June 21, 2021 Monday First day of classes
June 23, 2021 Wednesday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
June 27, 2021 Sunday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
June 28, 2021 and after Monday No refund. 100% tuition liability
REFUND DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2021 – (5W2)
DATE DAY EVENT
June 27, 2021 Sunday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
June 28, 2021 Monday First day of classes
June 30, 2021 Wednesday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
July 3, 2021 Sunday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
July 4, 2021 and after Monday No refund. 100% tuition liability
REFUND DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2021 – (8W1)
DATE DAY EVENT
May 31, 2021 Monday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
June 1, 2021 Tuesday First day of classes
June 6, 2021 Sunday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
June 12, 2021 Saturday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
June 13, 2020 and after Sunday No refund. 100% tuition liability
REFUND DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2021 – (4W1)
DATE DAY EVENT
July 25, 2021 Sunday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
July 26, 2021 Monday First day of classes
July 27, 2021 Tuesday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
July 30, 2021 Friday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
July 31, 2021 and after Saturday No refund. 100% tuition liability
ENROLLED BETWEEN PAYMENT DUE DATE
10/19/2020 – 12/18/2020 1/8/2021
12/19/2020 – 1/22/2021 1/22/2021
1/23/2021 and after Immediately
PAYMENT PLAN EXTENDED ENROLLMENT DEADLINES FOR SPRING 2021
LAST DAY TO ENROLL NUMBER OF PAYMENTS MONTHS OF PAYMENTS
February 19, 2021 3 February – April
March 22, 2021 2 March – April
REFUND DEADLINES
DATE DAY EVENT
January 28, 2021 Thursday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
January 29, 2021 Friday First day of classes
February 4, 2021 Thursday Last day to drop course(s) with a 75% refund of tuition
February 11, 2021 Thursday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
February 18, 2021 Thursday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
February 19, 2021 and after Friday No refund. 100% tuition liability
PAYMENT PLAN ENROLLMENT DEADLINES FOR SPRING 2021
LAST DAY TO ENROLL NUMBER OF PAYMENTS MONTHS OF PAYMENTS
November 23, 2020 6 November – April
December 22, 2020 5 December – April
January 22, 2021 4 January – April
February 4, 2021 3 February – April
ENROLLED BETWEEN PAYMENT DUE DATE
10/19/2020 – 11/24/2020 12/7/2020
11/25/2020 – 12/28/2020 12/28/2020
12/29/2020 and after Immediately
REFUND DEADLINES
DATE DAY EVENT
January 3, 2021 Sunday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
January 4, 2021 Monday First day of classes
January 4, 2021 Monday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
January 6, 2021 Wednesday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
January 7, 2021 and after Thursday No refund. 100% tuition liability
PAYMENT DUE DATES FOR SUMMER 2020
SESSION ENROLLED BETWEEN PAYMENT DUE DATE
3W1 3/30/2020 – 5/31/2020 5/31/2020
3W1 6/1/2020 and after Immediately
5W1 3/30/2020 – 6/21/2020 6/21/2020
5W1 6/22/2020 and after Immediately
8W1 3/30/2020 – 5/31/2020 5/31/2020
8W1 6/1/2020 and after Immediately
4W1 3/30/2020 – 7/26/2020 7/26/2020
4W1 7/27/2020 and after Immediately
PAYMENT PLAN ENROLLMENT DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2020
LAST DAY TO ENROLL NUMBER OF PAYMENTS MONTHS OF PAYMENTS
May 22, 2020 3 May – July
REFUND DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2020 – (3W1)
DATE DAY EVENT
May 31, 2020 Sunday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
June 1, 2020 Monday First day of classes
June 3, 2020 Wednesday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
June 5, 2020 Friday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
June 6, 2020 and after Saturday No refund. 100% tuition liability
REFUND DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2020 – (5W1)
DATE DAY EVENT
June 21, 2020 Sunday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
June 22, 2020 Monday First day of classes
June 25, 2020 Thursday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
June 29, 2020 Monday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
June 30, 2020 and after Tuesday No refund. 100% tuition liability
REFUND DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2020 – (8W1)
DATE DAY EVENT
May 31, 2020 Sunday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
June 1, 2020 Monday First day of classes
June 7, 2020 Sunday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
June 14, 2020 Sunday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
June 15, 2020 and after Monday No refund. 100% tuition liability
REFUND DEADLINES FOR SUMMER 2020 – (4W1)
DATE DAY EVENT
July 26, 2020 Sunday Last day to drop course(s) with a 100% refund of tuition
July 27, 2020 Monday First day of classes
July 29, 2020 Wednesday Last day to drop with a 50% refund of tuition
August 1, 2020 Saturday Last day to drop with a 25% refund of tuition
August 2, 2020 and after Sunday No refund. 100% tuition liability

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**