Office of the President

Thomas A. Isekenegbe, Ph.D.
President
Email: President@bcc.cuny.eduPhone: 718-289-5155

Susan Fiore, Esq.
Interim Executive Legal Counsel and Deputy to the President
Email: Susan.Fiore@bcc.cuny.eduPhone: 718-289-5913

Amirah Cousins Melendez, M.A.
Confidential Executive Assistant to the President
Email: Amirah.Cousins@bcc.cuny.eduPhone: 718-289-5155

Office of Affirmative Action, Compliance and Diversity

Jessenia Paoli, Esq.
ADA & Title IX Compliance Coordinator/Chief Diversity Officer/Director
Email: Jessenia.Paoli@bcc.cuny.eduPhone: 718-289-5288

Office of the Counsel

Susan Fiore, Esq.
Interim Executive Legal Counsel and Deputy to the President
Email: Susan.Fiore@bcc.cuny.eduPhone: 718-289-5913

Office of Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment

Nancy K. Ritze, Ph.D.
Dean of Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment
Email: Nancy.Ritze@bcc.cuny.eduPhone: 718-289-5156

Office of Workforce and Economic Development

Karla Renee Williams, J.D.
Interim Dean for Workforce and Economic Development
Email: Karla.Williams@bcc.cuny.eduPhone: 718-289-5809

Bronx Educational Opportunity Center

Ronnie R. Hector
Executive Director of Bronx Educational Opportunity
Email: Ronnie.Hector@bcc.cuny.eduPhone: 718-530-7045

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**