Leidy Pichardo
Chairperson of the Cabinet

Luisa (Luchy) Martich
Vice-Chairperson of the Cabinet

Jeannette Davila
Secretary of the Cabinet

Jasmine Caccavelli-Garcia
Treasurer of the Cabinet

Crystal C. Rodriguez
Chairperson for Faculty and Staff Professional Development

Gloria M. Rodriguez
Chairperson for Student Life and Campus Community Engagement

Ana Molenaar
Chairperson of Membership Recruitment & Retention

Edwin Roman
Chairperson for Marketing, Communication, and Research

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here