Library – Departmental Liaisons

If you have any suggestions for books (print/ebooks), audiovisual titles, please contact your library liaison partner.

Archives

Cynthia Tobar

Email: Cynthia.Tobar@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5436

Art & Music

Nelson Santana

Email: Nelson.Santana02@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-3561

Biology & Medical Lab Technology

Emma Antobam

Email: Emma.Antobam-ntekud@bcc.cuny.edu

Phone: 718-289-5432

Business & Information Systems

James Watson
Email: James.Watson@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5073

Chemistry & Chemical Technology

Teresa McManus
Email: Teresa.Mcmanus@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5996

Mathematics & Computer Science

James Watson
Email: James.Watson@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5073

Communication Arts & Sciences

LaRoi Lawton
Email: LaRoi.Lawton@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5348

CUNY EDGE

Carl R. Andrews
Email: carl.andrews@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-3568

Education & Academic Literacy

Michael Miller
Email: Michael.Miller@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5548

World Languages & Culture

Nicole Williams
Email: Nicole.Williams03@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5004

English

Jacob Adler
Email: Jacob.Adler@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5437

First Year Seminar

Carl R. Andrews
Email: carl.andrews@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-3568

Nursing & Allied Health

Nelson Santana
Email: Nelson.Santana02@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5100 ext.3561

History

Cynthia Tobar

Email: Cynthia.Tobar@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5436

Health, Physical Education & Recreation

Katherine Parsons
Email: Katherine.Parsons@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5434

Paralegal Program

Michael Miller
Email: Michael.Miller@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5548

Social Sciences

Emma Antobam
Email: Emma.Antobam-ntekud@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5432

Radiology

Katherine Parsons
Email: Katherine.Parsonsy@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5434

Engineering, Physics & Technology

Jesus Sanabria
Email: Jesus.Sanabria@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5975

Information

North Hall Library, 2nd Floor

Spring 2020 Hours Jan. 27 – May 22

Mon. – Thurs. 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Fri. 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Sat. 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Sun. CLOSED

*All printers, copy machines, workstations shut down 15 min. before closing.*

 Contacts

Phone: 718-289-5431

Information Desk: 718-289-5100 x3598

Reference Desk: 718-289-5974

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**