Susana Rivera, Director
Email: susana.rivera@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5950

Oversees the program and is responsible for the overall management. 

Paola Liriano, Assistant Director
Email: paola.liriano@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5950

Manages all aspects of the student recruitment, admission and enrollment process for the College Now program. Serves as a primary liaison to NYC DOE students/ school administrators and supervises office support staff.

Barbara Springer, CUNY Office Assistant
Email: Barbara.springer@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5950

Primary responsibilities include assisting CN faculty with the hiring process, payroll coordination and on-campus event scheduling.  

Provide assistance to students, high school liaisons and parents on general program inquiries.

Ely Santos, College Assistant (CA)
Email: ely.santos@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5100 Ext. 3075

Primary responsibilities include assisting students with claiming their CUNYfirst, Bronco ID accounts, and accessing Blackboard.   

Provide assistance to students with program information and available on-campus resources.  

Ahmed Siiba, College Assistant (CA)
Email:  Ahmed-badawi.siiba@bcc.cuny.edu 
Phone: 718-289-5950

Primary responsibilities include assisting students with claiming their CUNYfirst, Bronco ID accounts, and accessing Blackboard.   

Provide assistance to students with program information and available on-campus resources.

Derick Ayimadu, College Assistant (CA)
Email:  derick.ayimadu@bcc.cuny.edu
Phone: 718-289-5950

Primary responsibilities include assisting students with claiming their CUNYfirst, Bronco ID accounts, and accessing Blackboard.   

Provide assistance to students with program information and available on-campus resources.

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**