Participating High Schools

 

College Now at Bronx Community College has the pleasure to serve different high schools from the Bronx. Students in our partner high schools receive priority when applying to any of our programs.

Academy for Language and Technology

Oscar Bolivar, Counselor
obolivar@schools.nyc.gov

Belmont Preparatory

Ms. Rosemarie Thompson, Guidance Counselor
rthomps4@schools.nyc.gov

Bronx Bridges High School

Ms. Arlyn Cebellos, Guidance Counselor
ceballos@bronxbridges.org

Bronx Arena High School

Ms. Lauren Wittman, Guidance Counselor
lwittman@bronxarena.org

Bronx Health Science

Ms. Noemi Estremera, Guidance Counselor
NEstrem@schools.nyc.gov

Bronx HS for Law and Community Service

Ms. Mildres Reyes
Mreyes15@schools.nyc.gov

Bronx Lighthouse College Preparatory Academy

Ms. Alice Choi, Director of College Transitions
achoi@lighthouse-academies.org

Eagle Academy for Young Men

Mr. Sylvester Rembert, Director of College Counseling
srembert@eaglebronx.org

Fordham H.S. for the Arts

Ms. Iris Blige, Principal
iblige@schools.nyc.gov

Fordham Leadership Academy for Business & Technology

Ms. Marrisa Kropp, School Counselor
mkroop@schools.nyc.gov

Harry S. Truman

Ms. Petra Frantova, Math Teacher
pfranto@schools.nyc.goc

High School for Energy and Technology

Mr. Samson Pena, Bilingual Guidance Counselor
spena@hsenergytech.org

High School of World Cultures

Ms. Regina Sarabia, College Counselor
rsarabia@schools.nyc.gov

International School for Liberal Arts

Ms. Francine Cruz, Principal
fcruz32@schools.nyc.gov

Inwood Academy for Leadership

Dan Gaffney, Counselor
da.gaffney@ialcs.org

KAPPA International School
New Visions Charter HS for the Advance Math and Science II
New Visions Charter HS for Humanities II

Ms. Julia Forman, School Counselor
jforman27@charter.newvisions.org

NYC Charter HS for Architecture, Engineering and Construction Industries

Ms. Veronica Valencia, 11th Grade School Counselor
vvalencia@aecicharterhs.com

Providing Urban Learners Success in Education (PULSE)

Ms. Carol Wiggins, Principal

Schuylerville Preparatory HS

Ms. Melissa Ramos, Principal
mramos70@schools.nyc.gov

The Bronxwood Preparatory Academy

Ms. Sonia Cruz, Guidance Counselor
scruz16@schools.nyc.gov

The Charter HS for Law and Social Justice
Urban Assembly School for Wildlife Conservation

Ms. Narine Bharat, Counselor
nbharat@schools.nyc.gov

University Heights HS

Mr. Steven Cove
scove2@schools.nyc.gov

West Bronx Academy for the Future

Ms. Kathleen Kennedy, Assistant Principal
kkennedy@westbronxacademy.org

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**