Fall 2020 Application is Closed!

Participating High Schools

 

College Now at Bronx Community College has the pleasure to serve different high schools from the Bronx. Students in our partner high schools receive priority when applying to any of our programs.

Academy for Language and Technology

Oscar Bolivar, Counselor
obolivar@schools.nyc.gov

Belmont Preparatory

Ms. Rosemarie Thompson, Guidance Counselor
rthomps4@schools.nyc.gov

Bronx Arena High School

Ms. Lauren Wittman, Guidance Counselor
lwittman@bronxarena.org

Bronx Bridges High School

Ms. Arlyn Cebellos, Guidance Counselor
ceballos@bronxbridges.org

Bronx Compass High School

Brett Roer, Principal
brettroer@bronxcompass.org

Caroyln Santana, College Now Liaison
csantana@bronxcompass.org

Jahaira Vargas, School Counselor
jahairavargas@bronxcompass.org

Bronx Health Science

Ms. Noemi Estremera, Guidance Counselor
NEstrem@schools.nyc.gov

Judith Alvarez, 10th Grade Counselor
JAlvarez@schools.nyc.gov

Maudi Rodriguez, Assistant Principal
mau7r@aol.com

Bronx High School for Law and Community Service

Ms. Mildres Reyes, School Counselor
Mreyes15@schools.nyc.gov

Meredith Phelan, Assistant Principal
MJohnson24@schools.nyc.gov

Yanirys Sosa, Counselor
yanirys.sosa@bronxlawhs.org

Bronx Lighthouse College Preparatory Academy

Ms. Alice Choi, Director of College Transitions
achoi@lighthouse-academies.org

Bronx River High School

Shavon Evelyn, CN counselor
msevelyn@bronxriverhs.org

Bessi Fernandez, 11th grade counselor
msfernandez@bronxriverhs.org

Bronx School of Law and Finance

Belkys Estevez, Counselor
bestevez@bxslf.org

Democracy Prep Harlem High School

Monifa Hewitt, Senior Registrar
monifa.hewitt@democracyprep.org

Eagle Academy for Young Men

Jason Bissonnette, School Programmer
JBissonnette@schools.nyc.gov

Ivan Jackson, College Counselor
ijackson@eaglebronx.org

Equality High School
Fordham High School for the Arts

Ms. Iris Blige, Principal
iblige@schools.nyc.gov

Fordham Leadership Academy for Business and Technology

Ms. Shilpa Reddy, Community School Director
sreddy@supportiveschools.org

Marlena Carreras, School Counselor
mcarreras@supportiveschools.org

Harry S. Truman

Ms. Petra Frantova,Assistant Principal/ Math Teacher
PFranto@schools.nyc.gov

High School for Energy and Technology

Mr. Samson Pena, Bilingual Guidance Counselor
spena@hsenergytech.org

High School of World Cultures

Wendy Hernandez, Bilingual School Counselor
WHernandez@schools.nyc.gov

Wendy Lora, School Counselor
WLora2@schools.nyc.gov

Paula Plaskett, School Counselor/College Career Readiness
PPlaskett@schools.nyc.gov

Lucidenny Mercedes, School Counselor
LMercedes6@schools.nyc.gov

KAPPA International School

Leslei Lambertson, School Counselor
prof.lambertson@kappainternational.org

Mott Haven Community High School

Tamarah President, Instructor
TPresident@schools.nyc.gov

New Visions Charter High School for Humanities II

Liora Saat, Associate Director of Data, Testing and Programming
lsaat12@charter.newvisions.org

New Visions Charter High School for the Advance Math and Science II

Samantha Schneider, Assistant Principal of Student Operations
sschneider7@charter.newvisions.org

Wendy White, 10th Grade School Counselor
wwhite24@charter.newvisions.org

Dana Ashwood, 12th Grade Counselor
dashwood28@charter.newvisions.org

NYC Charter High School for Architecture, Engineering and Construction Industries

Ms. Veronica Valencia, 11th Grade School Counselor
vvalencia@aecicharterhs.com

Providing Urban Learners Success in Education (PULSE)

Ms. Carol Wiggins, Principal

Schuylerville Preparatory HS

Ms. Melissa Ramos, Principal
mramos70@schools.nyc.gov

The Bronxwood Preparatory Academy

Ms. Sonia Cruz, Guidance Counselor
scruz16@schools.nyc.gov

The Charter High School for Law and Social Justice
University Heights High School

Steven Cove
scove2@schools.nyc.gov

Lilliana de Jesus, College and Career Counselor
perladelsol@gmail.com

Allessandra Mitchell, Counselor
amitchell8@uhhsnyc.org

Hazel Roseboro, Principal
hjoseph4@schools.nyc.gov

Urban Assembly School for Wildlife Conservation

Narine Bharat, Counselor
nbharat@schools.nyc.gov

West Bronx Academy for the Future

Kathleen Kennedy, Assistant Principal
kkennedy@westbronxacademy.org

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**