Summer 2021 Highlights 

  • First day of classes – June 1, 2021: For More Information. 
  • Last Day to file for Graduation for Summer 2021 is July 26, 2021. To Apply. 
  • Last Day to withdraw Click here. 
  • For instructions on how to Upload-Student-Documents Click Here 
  • Registration Guide – A comprehensive how-to guide to get from acceptance to academic advisement through enrollment to graduation. 

Summer / Fall 2021 Registration Guide 

Winter / Spring 2021 Registration Guide 

Registration preparation checklist: 

Due to the current health crisis, there has been a change in our business practices. The Office of the Registrar at Bronx Community College is temporarily closed on campus and it is operating virtually. We will make every effort to address your inquiries via phone 203-402-8460 or email us at registrar@bcc.cuny.edu. The Registrar operational hours are Monday through Friday 9am to 5pm.You may direct questions or concerns via email to specific units. The emails are as follows: 

Registrar email: Registrar@bcc.cuny.edu

DegreeWorks email: DW@bcc.cuny.edu

International Students: Internationalstudent@bcc.cuny.edu

Registrar appeals: Registrarappeals@bcc.cuny.edu

ePermits: Epermit@bcc.cuny.edu

Graduation: Gradunit@bcc.cuny.edu

Graduation Project/Reverse Transfer: GradProj.revtrans@bcc.cuny.edu

Transcripts: Registrar@bcc.cuny.edu

Readmission: Readmit@bcc.cuny.edu

Residency: Residency@bcc.cuny.edu

Note:

In-Person Transcript Requests are Temporarily Suspended. Please be advise that for students that attended Bronx Community College prior to 2007 and are requesting transcripts, your request may be delayed. Orders for transcripts by students who attended after 2007, may be requested through the online ordering system to be emailed as a PDF on official Bronx Community College letterhead.

Bronx Community College is unable to process transcripts for students who attended prior to 1978 at this time.

Thank You

Mission Statement

The Office of the Registrar supports the instructional and student experience by providing timely, cost-effective, quality services to the entire college community. We are committed to fostering student academic progress by ensuring the proper maintenance of academic records from admission to and graduation from Bronx Community College.

Contact Us

(On campus office-temporarily closed)

Colston Hall [CO], Room 513

Phone: 718-289-5710
Fax: 718-289-6308
Email: registrar@bcc.cuny.edu

Virtual Office hours 

Monday thru Friday: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**