Karen Thomas
Registrar
(718) 289 – 5710
Karen.Thomas@bcc.cuny.edu

  • Oversee all Operations
  • Reports

Angela Kavanagh
Associate Registrar
(718) 289 – 5719

Angela.Kavanagh@bcc.cuny.edu

  • Reverse Transfer
  • Graduation Project
  • CUNY Residency Applications
  • Enrollment Services

Anita Rivers
Assistant Registrar
(718) 289 – 5715

Anita.Rivers@bcc.cuny.edu

  • E-permits
  • Non-Degree
  • Second Degree
  • Processing of Pathways Opt-in
  • NSC – National Student Clearinghouse
  • Enrollment Services

Esteban Rodriguez
Assistant Registrar
(718) 289 – 5892
Esteban.Rodriguez@bcc.cuny.edu

  • Transfer Credit Evaluations
  • International Student Advisor
  • Enrollment Services

Syria Carrington
Assistant Registrar
(718) 289 – 5716
Syria.Carrington@bcc.cuny.edu

  • Degree audits
  • Graduation
  • Enrollment services

Vianela Mejia
Assistant Registrar
(718) 289 – 5712
Vianela.Mejia@bcc.cuny.edu

  • Front office operations
  • VOE – Verification of Enrollment
  • FOA – Financial Obligation Appeals
  • Grades
  • Enrollment services 

Antoinette Tacheira
Assistant Registrar
(718) 289 – 5364
Antoinette.Tacheira@bcc.cuny.edu

  • Readmission advisement
  • Enrollment services

Yohanny Fernandez
Degree Works Business Data Analyst
(718) 289 – 5245
Yohanny.Fernandez@bcc.cuny.edu

  • DegreeWorks Coordinator
  • Schedule Builder
  • Registrar Web Master
  • Enrollment Services

Alex Luma
CUNY Office Assistant
(718) 289 – 5477
Alex.Luma@bcc.cuny.edu

  • Front Counter Operations
  • Registrar’s Office communications, publications and website updates
  • Enrollment Services

Jaicee Norville
CUNY Office Assistant
(718) 289 – 5721
Jaicee.Norville@bcc.cuny.edu

  • Enrollment Verification
  • Transcript requests
  • Enrollment Services

Taylor Alford
CUNY Office Assistant
(718) 289 – 5705
Taylor.Alford@bcc.cuny.edu

  • Degree Audits
  • Graduation
  • Enrollment Services

Yadaira Guillen Portes
CUNY Office Assistant
(718) 289 – 5161
Yadaira.Guillen@bcc.cuny.edu

  • Front Counter Operations
  • Change of Plan
  • Residency Applications prep
  • Enrollment Verification
  • Enrollment Services

Auris Trani
College Assistant
(718) 289 – 5710
Auris.Trani@bcc.cuny.edu

  • Front Counter Operations
  • Enrollment Services

Contact Us

Colston Hall [CO], Room 513

Phone: 718-289-5710
Fax: 718-289-6308
Email: registrar@bcc.cuny.edu

Office Hours

Mondays – Wednesdays

9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Thursdays

9:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Fridays

9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here
/**