Chair: Roni Ben-Nun

Vice Chair: Diane Price

Secretary: Emakoji Ayikoye


Location: Zoom
Time: Wednesday, 12:30 – 1:30 pm

Fall 2021: 9/29, 12/8

Spring 2022: 2/16, 3/23, 4/13

Meeting Information

Zoom link:

Meeting ID: 851 7330 3727
Passcode: 555066

For minutes of previous meetings visit:

Committee on Vice Presidents and Deans

Functions of the Committee on Vice Presidents and Deans:

  • Consult with and advise the President on the appointment of persons holding Vice President’s and Dean’s titles.
  • Consult with the President concerning the criteria and the procedures to be used by the President in reviewing the performance of Vice Presidents and Deans and their offices.
  • Roni Ben-Nun (Art & Music)
  • Seher Atamturktur (Biology)
  • Emakoji Ayikoye (Business)
  • Carmen Meyers (Communications)
  • Diane Price (Biology)
  • Hashim Abdul (SGA)
  • David Smith (SGA)

Where do you want to go now?

Start your search here